Call Us Today! (352) 239-8475

Proudly serving Summerfield, FL and the surrounding area since 2018

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/20/2019 | Author: Nancy W.

Comments: Family business. Very professional, friendly, efficient, good work done quickly and well.

Review Date: 07/21/2019 | Author: John K.

Comments: Very considerate and capable.

Review Date: 07/10/2019 | Author: Kevin P.

Comments: They are on the job now and doing a terrific one at that. I am anxious to see the finished product. I am excited about the improvements. Thanks, folks.

Review Date: 07/03/2019 | Author: Dorothy S.

Review Date: 07/03/2019 | Author: Dorothy S.

Comments: They did an expert job at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 06/17/2019 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: their belief in strong work ethics results in excellent service outcomes. Professional, reliable,strong attention to details. They saved me money by repairing my still good blinds. would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 05/25/2019 | Author: Georgia D.

Comments: this is an excellent company with high expertise and attention to detail. I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 05/23/2019 | Author: Jackie B.

Comments: Great Job Very nice mother and son Team Will recommend highly

Review Date: 05/22/2019 | Author: Phyllis A.

Comments: Punctual...friendly....competent. Replied same morning of call and came to house in 4 hours! checked other blinds where i had some problems. Very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/20/2019 | Author: Jessica B.

Comments: Excellent service and prompt.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Diane A.

Comments: Knowledgeable. Fast & courteous service. I recommend them 100%

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: Very courtious

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Kulbir G.

Comments: Could not ask for better service,quality and courtesy!!!

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: James B.

Comments: They were great , better than most, I will definitely use them again when needed

Review Date: 04/17/2019 | Author: Mike G.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Chuck G.

Comments: Friendly efficient service

Review Date: 03/20/2019 | Author: Greg K.

Comments: The technician was personable and professional.

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Stephen S.

Comments: Great customer service. Extremely professional. Will work with them again

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Vincent P.

Comments: Absolutely delightful. Was ready to purchase new blinds but now my old ones are like new! Lucky and Ford, you are wonderful!

Review Date: 03/04/2019 | Author: Shirley K.

Comments: Very professional and caring. Answered my parents questions and took care of their problems and then addressed other issues. Price was discussed prior to service and they went above and beyond. Price was what they quoted. Excellent job.

Review Date: 03/02/2019 | Author: Terry V.

Comments: This is a small company working in the central Florida area. Being small is really an asset. This young man showed up on time and performed a restring of my vertical blinds in less than a 1/2 hour. He is very polite and has his mom working with him. We chatted while he was doing the restring and I found out that he actually has a shutter and blind company selling all types of window treatments. When they showed up and knocked on the door, they were already removing their shoes before entering the home. (Very Classy) I would highly recommend this company for any and all types of window treatment from new to needing repair.

Review Date: 02/27/2019 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Mother & Son team. very nice to work with. Great job repairing my lanai blind.

Review Date: 02/18/2019 | Author: Richard R.

Comments: They are responsive, well informed, prompt, neat and fast. Charges are very reasonable

Review Date: 01/26/2019 | Author: Carl D.

Comments: A bit late arriving, but quickly made up for that. Really know's what he was doing, quick, professional and the repair was done. Well worth the money.

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Janet H.

Comments: They are prompt. We had them replace a cord on a vertical blind. They used quality materials and warranty the cords for life. While at our home , they checked the status of other blinds, performed preventative maintenance and only charged us for replacing the cord. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Doris H.

Comments: Very courteous knew exactly what the problem was immediately fixed it was very polite highly recommend

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable

Review Date: 12/30/2018 | Author: Angela U.

Comments: Prompt to respond and kept appointment as scheduled. Excellent job and customer service. Blinds were like new!! Will definitely use Lucky Blinds in the future if needed.

Review Date: 12/09/2018 | Author: Marcia P.

Comments: The company was dedicated to solving the cord issue on my shade and did a very thorough job of troubleshooting all the issues until a solution was found. The company can improve on keeping the customer informed of changes in schedule.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: They did a very good job repairing my blinds.